#WeeklyFreebie Time Sheets!

timesheet sample.png

Time management is hard. Seriously, I am awful at it.

In an attempt to combat this, I am creating a series of time management printables. The best part is that they will all be sized to fit my Big Happy Planner!

I was gifted a Big Happy Planner for Christmas, and while I love it, I am still trying to figure out how to best cater it to my needs. I created a Time Sheet document, sized to fit perfectly into my planner!

If you are interested in one, please feel free to download it!

Happy planning to you all!

DOWNLOAD HERE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

